Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us using the link below with any questions or comments. To receive one of our brochures just email your mailing address. Or, email us your phone number and one of our representatives will call you at a convenient time that you can specify. Thank you.

Mark W. Hutson
President
Citizen’s Oil Co-op, Inc.
P.O. Box 271718
West Hartford, CT 06107
USA

Join Our Email List
Email:  

For Information:

Email: hutson@oilco-op.com
Work Phone: 860.561.6011
Fax: 860.561.9588

Oil Co-Op Staff:

Mark mark@oilco-op.com
Rosie rosie@oilco-op.com
Marilyn marilyn@oilco-op.com
Meredith meredith@oilco-op.com
Tyler tyler@oilco-op.com
  • I’m saving cash on oil and electricity with the co-op and in times like this, that keeps me warm and happy!” more…

  • Billings

    They were able to save me a few hundred bucks a year compared to my old insurance company” more…

  • Check out a video of what our members are saying:
    http://www.youtube.com/embed/vhyCtlbFHRQ

  • Kim

    The Co-op is awesome and I hope you stay in business forever. more…

  • I always check around on prices and find that the Co-op is consistently exceeding member’s expectations. more…